International announcement for the election of two members of the Investment Approval Committee

The Fund for Innovation and Technological Development (FITR) has announced an international call for the selection of two members of the Investment Approval Committee. The announcement is a regular and transparent procedure due to the expiration of the two-year term of two of the five members of the Committee, Gligor Taskovic and Avinas Sahi.

The Investment Approval Committee consists of 5 members, who are elected and appointed by the Government of the Republic of N. Macedonia. The Committee reviews and approves the project proposals submitted to it for all instruments to support the Fund. The members of the Committee are selected from among experts with at least ten years of international experience in the field of investment in innovation.

Link to the announcement

More information on the organizational set-up of the Fund, the composition and competencies of the Committee are available at the following link.